Collaborators and the Technical Steering Committee

The Node.js project is sponsored by the Node.js Foundation and maintained by individual Collaborators. The Technical Steering Committee (TSC) membership consists of key Collaborators who have demonstrated both technical expertise critical to the ongoing maintenance and evolution of the project and a long term commitment to driving the project and community forward.

You can read more about how to become a collaborator and a TSC member in the contributing section.

Current collaborators

The Node.js Project currently has well over 300 contributors actively working on different areas of the project. The current list of contributors can be found on the project's GitHub profile.

Current members of the Technical Steering Committee

For the current list of TSC members, see the project

Technical Steering Committee Meetings

Meeting minutes

Scroll to top